Reviews

9.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
10
Property Location
9.8
Facilities
10
Staff
9.5
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Ruth
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 4, 2018
    Great location very comfortable
    Cammie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 16, 2018

    It's beautiful condo, great location, comfortably sleeps 6-7.

    No BBQ.
    We were given a password. Very quick and easy.
    Jerry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 30, 2017

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Great property
    John
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 30, 2017

    We had a great time and a great location and we hope to come back soon.

    Honestly we really couldn’t find anything to improve.
    Everything was great. We enjoyed having a garage to keep our bikes in vehicle in. Having a full kitchen was also a plus.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cari
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 17, 2017

    Beautiful, with all the comforts of home and stunning surroundings!

    Nothing
    Layout of home, cleanliness, views outside
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 14, 2017

    Fun, relaxing and looking forward to 2018.

    No comment.
    We came for the Huntsman Senior Softball tournament so being able to stay so close to the parks was perfect.
    Bill
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 10, 2017

    Perfect!

    Everything about this property made our seven night stay enjoyable. We had no problems and the home (Unit #4) was lovely. The property was immaculate and honestly looked like a model home. The neighborhood is gated, very small and quiet. There are walking/biking trails right outside the gate. The lava fields throughout this area with trails are just beautiful. We also enjoyed the pool and hot tub area. One evening while sitting by the pool we even saw three shooting stars! A beautiful grocery store, Harmon's is less than 3 minutes away by car. Bryce Canyon is about 2 1/2 hours away and Zion is about 1 hour. Las Vegas is about 1 1/2 hours. We were able to see and do so many things from the central location. Southern Utah is absolutely gorgeous!
    J
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 6, 2017

    Beautiful, restful space

    It was a spacious, beautiful and very clean space that was wonderful to retreat to during the hot daytime and provided a restful place overnight.
    Yanping
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tessa
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 26, 2017

    Perfect for what we needed!

    The pool seemed a little small but fortunately we were usually the only ones in it most of the time, and it only makes sense cause the community is small. My only complaint about the house is we really could have used DARK curtains in the rooms. We were up late playing but then ended up getting up early because the sun was so bright in the rooms.
    Everything was very straight forward. The place was very well kept. We did find a couple pieces of garbage in the closet and a random fork by the master TV but other than that it was immaculate. Plenty of space for who we came with, and although the pool seemed far from the house on the map it really wasn't bad. It was perfect for what we needed. The pool temperature was perfect!
    Craig
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 7, 2017

    Great stay. Would stay again.

    A more comfortable chair in tv area, but I have badback so that's personal.
    Just very nice quiet private comfortable property. Beds very nice.
    Gretchen
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 19, 2016

    Great trip.

    Beautiful setting. Quiet and private. Great atmosphere. Wonderful, clean and comfortable accommodations.